top of page


Words and Music by Spencer Roth, Bobby Smith, and Jordan Watts                                   


Verse 1:

Behold, the King is coming

To walk with us again

All eyes will be on Jesus

His fame will never end


Verse 2:

Behold, the King is coming

The clouds are making way

To usher in His glory

We’ll see Him face to face



We’ll praise his name forever

Forever lift Him high

Oh praise his name forever

Our King be glorified


Verse 3:

Behold the King is coming

Who triumphed o’er the grave

His love will stand victorious

His peace forever reign



Every question will be answered

Every story rightly told

Every tear will be forgotten

When we look upon the Lord

bottom of page